Hello

Hello everyone and welcome to the blog of semi-proficient poet Stuart Buck. Here you will find poetry, music and more poetry. Some of this will be mine, some of it will be pieces I like and that have influenced me, and the music will just be good music (which needs no reason to be here).

Whilst I have been writing for a while now, it is recently that my poems are picking up a bit of praise/infamy so now seems a good time to start up a social presence. I will also get a twitter account soon, as I am told they are all the rage.

New poems will likely go up every day, alongside plugs for other artists I enjoy, other books I have read and all sorts really.

I have an alternative blog available on WOL which can be found at http://www.writeoutloud.net/blogs/stubuck

If you are a poet and want to be featured on here, give me a shout @ stuartmbuck@hotmail.com

Ok, new poetry up later tonight.

Stu

Leave a Reply

